KS Costa Estates Businesses and Homes on the Costa del Sol

Reviews About Us

Karen from Kandy Cafe in Elviria wrote on our facebook page 05/09/2019: 12 months ago today we arrived in Marbella to run a cafe bar that we bought through KS Costa Estates. Karl and Sam were super helpful with our never ending questions and gave general advice on lots of other things unrelated to the bar as well. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Lubomira reviewed us on facebook on 27/08/2019 after we sold her Cafe Bar in Fuengirola:  It was pleasure to work with Karl from KS Costa. He sold our bar going through really difficult and fussy customers with ridiculous demands and pretences. He was fighting for the sale every time as if it was his own bar until he found the right people and he did it. Real professional! There are other agents in Costa del Sol we tried to work with but Karl was the only one really there for us and really trying so we are absolutely and sincerely recommend choosing him and his company. If Costa del Sol happens to cross our way ever again he will be THE ONE to chose. Thanks Karl!!!

David reviewed us on 14/07/2019 and we look forward to the opening of his business in Fuengirola in October:  My journey of moving to Spain from Costa Rica to open a restaurant started around March of this year. I instantly started searching online for businesses for sale around Malaga, I stumbled on a few Real Estate agencies online and I called everyone of them, but from the first time I spoke with Samantha, I just felt totally calm and at ease, we exchanged loads of messages and I probably called her a hundred times with loads of questions, she was always willing to listen and answer my questions.
We finally arrived here middle of June, she had everything set up, I was picked up from the rental home about 10 am by Karl, whom I found to be beyond fantastic, we hit it off right away, spent practically the whole day together, by the end of that day, I knew exactly the business I was buying, now it been about 3 weeks, the purchase has been sorted out, I have the keys to my business and they are still helping me settle-in and sorting everything out, plus introducing me to suppliers and providers.
I honestly have never met a couple as efficient and professional as Karl and Samantha, I would totally recommend them to anyone willing to move to these parts, these ones are very very rare, and I thankful to God to have met them. They are totally 7 stars for me.

Raj kindly wrote about us on 14/06/2019: Hi All I recently bought a bar from KS Costa Estates.   
The service from Karl and Sam was impeccable. All the details were as mentioned in the advert and was factual and genuine.
I am now up and am running with all the legal work taken care of by their recommended legal department, so a worry free smooth transaction.
I would like wish Karl and Sam every success and a very big thankyou for making it happen for me!!
My Bar is Bar Loca Loca Loca in Benalmadena and is on Facebook too if anyone wishes to check out for proof of transformation from an run down old bar to a fresh chic Bar/Wine/Cocktail venue.
Thanks again to all at KS COSTA ESTATES.                                  
Cheers Raj      

Nataniel from Benalmadena recommended us on 02/05/2019:
There are many agents in the Costa del sol but then there is Karl and Sam. Karl has worked days and nights weekends and holidays to satisfy us and we are not easy clients. even after the purchase Karl supported us and connected us with many people he established connection with over the years.
if you're looking to buy anything on the Costa del sol your first stop is this guy. the humor and the good company are just a bonus.

Kikki and Denis bought a delightful restaurant in Benalmadena Pueblo, Kikki wrote on 25/04/2019: A big thanks to Samantha and Karl for finding our dream restaurant La Mar Chica in Benalmádena Pueblo for us! We cannot thank you enough for all your support - for listening and understanding our wishes and presenting good alternatives for us. Also we really appreciate all the support you provided during as well as after the process, always responded fast to questions large and small!
We can only give KS Costa the best recommendations for anyone looking to buy a business on the Costa.       

Mick & Dee purchased a Cafe Bar in Mijas Costa now known as Paddy´s Bar, Mick wrote on 11/03/2019: I would like to thank Karl and Sam for all there help in finding myself and Dee a great bar in mijas.
you guys have gone above and beyond with all your help and advice. youve been there all the way through the process and been on the end of a phone anytime we needed.
thanks once again .you guys have become good friends and still been there for support long after the purchase of our bar.
I couldn't recommend KS estates enough.   

After assisting in the sale of her Buggy Tour Business Kate wrote 27/02/2019: Where to start praising this 5* company.
We were looking to sell our business last year. We’d registered the business with other companies who just weren’t giving us any hope of selling our business. We were chasing them all the time. No customer service. No effort. ..To the point we decided to sell it ourselves... and then by chance I was introduced to Karl. He agreed help us sell the business...
He’s efficient, pro active and keeps you well informed of any interest. We felt confident he was really determined to secure a sale. He responds to calls and messages.. he advertised the business for us on some key platforms as part of their service......
It’s been a long road of a sale but Karl always kept on top of everything. Always went over and above. Towards the end of the sale his wife and partner Sam took over the reigns of the final details. Very efficient and very supportive to my many requests! She was always on the ball and giving advice.
They are a superb professional set up. I would highly recommend them...if you want to buy in Spain or sell a business here in Spain, don’t choose anyone else. Save yourself disappointment and use KS Costa Estates. Honest and hardworking doesn’t cut it. So refreshing to have dealt with such an honest company.
Thankyou both. Can’t recommend you more highly!

Anneke bought a Bar in Fuengirola and wrote 16/02/2019: We are very happy and satisfied about ks Costa estates. Karl took alle the time in the world for us and we found the perfect place in Fuengirola to start our dream. He is trustfull and honest and helped us so much with everything, even when the formal owner took away the stock (that we told that it was included in the price) Karl give us a royal compensation so we could use it to buy new stock.
We will/can recommend him to everyone who is planning to buy property in Spain, you don't find a better and nicer man then Karl!!!

Lee wrote 18/12/2019: Karl took us around a few bars at the weekend so we could get our berings about benalmadina, and he was amazing, knew the area like the back of his hand, we will be flying out early new year to finally choose the one we like!
5 star service,
thanks again Lee and cat

Kaye bought her cafe Bar in Benalmadena and reviewed us 05/12/2018: I can’t recommend KS Costa enough.
I dealt with Karl for the purchase of our cafe bar in Benalmádena. From start to finish he was always available, day or evening, to answer any questions or explain any part of the process that we were unsure of. Nothing was too much trouble. He was also more than happy to advise us on any other questions we had not related to buying the bar, and helping with any problems we may encounter for example getting in touch with a locksmith when I locked myself out of my motor home.
Now, nearly a month since taking over the bar, we still see Karl. He calls in to see how we are getting on and if he can help with anything. It is so good knowing you have someone there with good sound advice when you need it.
Thank you so much Karl.
If you are looking for an honest reliable and genuine estate agent, speak to KS Costa.

Peter & Ethel purchased their Cafe Bar in Benalmadena and wrote 29/09/2018: We like to too thank KARL & Sam at KS COSTAS for all there hard work in helping us find our new venture they pulled out all the stops and was always on the end of the phone to help at any time they couldn’t help enough.
Well recommended
Thank you both again Peter & Ethel

©Copyright 2016 kscostaestates.com. All rights Reserved | Design by IT-Design