KS Costa Estates Businesses and Homes on the Costa del Sol

Reviews About Us

After the sale of their business Kate wrote 27/02/2019: Where to start praising this 5* company. We were looking to sell our business last year. We’d registered the business with other companies who just weren’t giving us any hope of selling our business. We were chasing them all the time. No customer service. No effort. ..To the point we decided to sell it ourselves... and then by chance I was introduced to Karl. He agreed help us sell the business...He’s efficient, pro active and keeps you well informed of any interest. We felt confident he was really determined to secure a sale. He responds to calls and messages.. he advertised the business for us on some key platforms as part of their service......It’s been a long road of a sale but Karl always kept on top of everything. Always went over and above. Towards the end of the sale his wife and partner Sam took over the reigns of the final details. Very efficient and very supportive to my many requests! She was always on the ball and giving advice. They are a superb professional set up. I would highly recommend them...if you want to buy in Spain or sell a business here in Spain, don’t choose anyone else. Save yourself disappointment and use KS Costa Estates. Honest and hardworking doesn’t cut it. So refreshing to have dealt with such an honest company. Thankyou both. Can’t recommend you more highly!

Brasserie ´t Zonnetje at the start of Calle Moncayo (Fish Alley) 16/02/2019: We are very happy and satisfied about ks Costa estates. Karl took alle the time in the world for us and we found the perfect place in Fuengirola to start our dream. He is trustfull and honest and helped us so much with everything, even when the formal owner took away the stock (that we told that it was included in the price) Karl give us a royal compensation so we could use it to buy new stock. We will/can recommend him to everyone who is planning to buy property in Spain, you don't find a better and nicer man then Karl!! He is the best!!

Kaye purchased KJ´s Kitchen & Bar on Avenida Gamonal in Benalmadena in November 2018 and wrote us a lovely Review on Facebook: I can’t recommend KS Costa enough. I dealt with Karl for the purchase of our cafe bar in Benalmádena. From start to finish he was always available, day or evening, to answer any questions or explain any part of the process that we were unsure of. Nothing was too much trouble. He was also more than happy to advise us on any other questions we had not related to buying the bar, and helping with any problems we may encounter for example getting in touch with a locksmith when I locked myself out of my motor home. Now, nearly a month since taking over the bar, we still see Karl. He calls in to see how we are getting on and if he can help with anything. It is so good knowing you have someone there with good sound advice when you need it. Thank you so much Karl. If you are looking for an honest reliable and genuine estate agent, speak to KS Costa.

Peter & Ethel have purchased Randalls Bar on the main coast road in Benalmadena, 29/09/2018 they wrote a review:  We like to too thank KARL & Sam at KS COSTAS for all there hard work in helping us find our new venture they pulled out all the stops and was always on the end of the phone to help at any time they couldn’t help enough.
Well recommended
Thank you both again
Peter & Ethel

Kate & Ben purchased The Three Lions in June 2018, now called Busters Sports Bar in Fuengirola they wrote: We have just purchased the old Three Lions Bar in Fuengirola. We have been looking for a bar for about 8 months and contacted Karl and Sam when we were still in the UK. They were both from the start extremely helpful, sending us examples of bars on the market that were available at the time, for the price range we had stated. We first met Karl in December 2017 when we came over for a few days to view properties. From the off we both felt that Karl was very genuine, professional and organised which instantly made us feel more confident when viewing the properties with them. We went back to the UK and circumstances back at home delayed our moving over but still Karl and Sam kept us updated about bars on the market and were always there for us if we had any questions. We then came back in the beginning of June after many conversations with Karl and Sam and again Karl met us and was very organised ready for us to view the properties we were interested in and a couple that Karl thought we would like too. We found our dream bar and could not be happier. We then had to go back home to organise the move over and in those couple of weeks Karl went above and beyond to help us. He opened the bar for people to sort the electrics etc out so it wouldn’t delay us when we came over. Also Karl is full of fantastic advice which is priceless for a couple that have thrown themselves into it all and made the move to Spain! He has also helped with advice on who to contact for various things having a wide knowledge of the area which is invaluable to us. We are so grateful to KS Costa for all the hard work they have done for us and can not thank them enough. Ben and Kate - Buster’s Sports Bar Fuengirola

Simon from Holland bought a bar in Las Gaviotas, Benalmadena in May 2018, now renamed South Beach, he wrote: Dankzij Karl de perfecte bar gevonden voor mij in Benalmadena! Heel behulpzaam en neemt je overal mee naar toe in zijn auto om met alle geduld bars en restaurants te kunnen bekijken. Very good service and very helpful people to guide you on your journey of finding the perfect business for you!

Kim who bought Lucky Daltons
in Los Boliches on 20/04/2018 wrote: Good service and Quick Deal for Our new bar.

Fatiha who purchased White Dreams on the Paseo Maritimo in Fuengirola in March 2018 wrote: Karl really helped us find the business we wanted. He is professional, punctual and listens to your needs.

Shelley & Jools purchased El Porton in February 2018, located on the Paseo Maritimo it is now called Da Vinci´s,
they wrote: Absolutely fantastic service! Karl was amazing he was there every step of the way when buying our new bar, he answered every question and negotiated on our behalf, incredibly professional service. Karl and Sam are such lovely friendly people and nothing is too much trouble, if you are thinking of buying or selling I would most definitely recommend KS Costa Estates.

Stefan purchased The Drunken Duck in Los Boliches in January 2018:
   On 5 Mar 2018 20:56, "Stefan" wrote: I am writing a review about KS Costa Estates. I have recently purchased a bar in fuengirola in costa del sol. I am by nature a very sceptical person who doesn't trust anyone, however as soon as i was greeted by Karl i knew he was a genuine honest person. He made me feel at ease with the whole process, he is such a nice man and everything he told me from the very first time we met has turned out to be the absolute truth. Also i have to say the after sale service i have received is above and beyond what anyone could expect he actually pops into my bar from time to time to make sure everything ok. I would recommend KS Costa estates to anybody thinking of buying a business/property in spain i cannot praise KS Costa enough, what they have done for me is exceptional.

Georgina and Russell purchased and created the wonderful Delicioso in Los Boliches in October 2017, Georgina wrote: Sam and Karl assisted us with the selling of our restaurant and subsequently the purchase of our new business. They are both very professional, friendly and patient, all of which made the whole process go smoothly. We can’t thank them enough for all they did for us and would highly recommend ks costa estates. Hands down , the best agent . Thank you Sam and Karl, and we look forward to seeing you soon at Delicioso. Xxx

Eva & Patrick bought and own The Quirky Bull in Campo Mijas 11/10/2017  In our search for a new venue, we had the pleasure of working together with Sam and Karl from KS Costa estates. They really listened very carefully to our wishes and presented venues to us that fitted our profile perfectly. The guidance and assistance of Karl during the viewings was amazing; professional, a lot of good and practical advice and with a marvellous sense of humor. Something we could appreciate to the fullest during these stressful moments. When it comes to aftercare and customer service, Sam and Karl go the extra mile! Never experienced anything like it. Always with a smile, highly dependable and nothing is to much for them. They both played a vital part in making us feel at home in our new location and our new living environment. Highly recommended for anyone looking to buy or lease a property. Thank you so much, Sam & Karl for your wonderful services, we appreciate it a lot!" Miles of smiles, Eva & Patrick

Marco who purchased Inn on the Corner in Ibensa, Benalmadena wrote 03/10/2017:
 
 I have finally purchased a fabulous bar in Benalmadena thanks to the help of Karl and Samantha. After 3 months with other agents on the coast, I was beginning to feel like I would never find a suitable place, despite having a fairly hefty budget to buy. I'd been showed businesses that didn't fulfill my criteria, and even when one seemed interesting, the agent couldn't be bothered returning emails to answer my basic questions. Finally I used KS Costa. Wow, what a difference. Straight away you could tell they were really out to help. Courteous, friendly and professional. Two weeks after meeting Karl, I had agreed a price for my café bar. I was delighted, and to top things off, KS Costa charge a smaller commission too. Having experienced dealing with several agents here on the coast, KS definitely get a 10 out of 10. Many thanks again to this small and friendly business for all of their help. Marco.

Message from John for selling his very popular bar in Benalmadena:  Hi, would like to thank you for the excellent work you did selling our bar. Confidentiality and discretion certainly worked.

We found a vacant unit for Lucy who is currently having the property refurbished to open Breeze Coffee Bar & Deli in Los Boliches. 18/09/2017 Lucy wrote: " Many thanks to Karl and Sam at KS Costa Estates......... After talking to many different Agents where I was promised follow ups, and call backs, I finally found Sam and Karl. They took my enquiry seriously, listened to exactly what I was looking for, and within two days I was looking at the right properties. Great service, very friendly and I am sure we will be in contact for a very long time. Highly recommended!

Dan wrote in August 2017: Really helpful and professional! Everything went smooth, from looking around to finally purchase our bar! Can really recomended 

Lee & Nicky who bought Smiffys Bar in La Carihuela wrote 01/08/2017:  Many thanks to Karl and Sam for finding us the perfect bar and apartment!! We found the service prompt,professional and very friendly. Also Karl visited us to see how we was doing a few weeks after we got the keys. We thought this was really nice and thanked him for this personal touch. We can recommend KS to anyone, and long may their business continue to succeed!! Lee and Nikki

David wrote on 31st July 2017: The best estate agents on the coast, very fast, friendly and professional. They had my place sold in no time at all. Highly recommended!

Lloyd & Annette have taken an empty unit in Los Boliches, Fuengirola and opened their own mini market.  They wrote:  KS Costa Estates A Standard of Service above all others. There vast knowledge of the area and market is second to none and is a must for anybody thinking of starting a business in spain. On the very first viewing / meeting I found karl and the team very informative and laid back at the same time.There after care service is the best on the market always and the end of a phone or email witch at times can be a life saver and we would will not hesitate to recommend KS Costa Estates and thank them for all there hard work in working with us to find the right property for us.                                                                                       

Frits & Natalia bought a Cafe Bar in Benalmadena Pueblo
now called Atmosfaere, they wrote in Danish:
Jeg har det seneste år været på udkig efter en café i Fuengirola/Benalmadena området og haft kontakt med flere real etates agencies – uden den store succes. Først da jeg mødte KS Costa Estates skete der noget. Jeg har haft meget troværdig og professionel assistance fra Karl og Samantha – og har nu fået min drøm opfyldt om min egen Café Atmosfære i smukke Benalmadena Pueblo. Derfor vil jeg gerne give mine bedste anbefalinger til KS Costa Estates, der tager 100% udgangspunkt i dine behov, uanset om det drejer sit udvælgelse, processen eller opfølgning – og kontakt til advokat og revisor”                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Frits on his sunny terrace

Uffe, Madeleine and Tatiana bought a front line Cafe Bar in Fuengirola, Munchies Smokehouse, Uffe wrote:   It's now been a couple of months since we had the pleasure of finalizing a dream of ours to buy and open up the first Restaurant, Smokehouse and Bar on the Paseo in Fuengirola,Costa del Sol. So I thought it appropriate to finally put down a few words of approval of our estate agents Sam and Karl who really went the extra mile to accommodate our picky wishes.
We were extremely fuzzy right off the bat with what we wanted, and having searched actively on our own for over a year and been in contact with several commercial estate agents over the time, who promised thick and delivered thin, we finally came upon this family owned estate agency who actually listened to what we had to say. Not before long they found us what we'd been searching for and from there basically everything went smoothly and without a glitch. When we encountered anything at all out of the ordinary, Karl was right on top of the matter and had a solution without hesitation. Amazing attention to detail in every aspect.
We've also had the pleasure of consulting with them more than once in what we'd like to call after sales service, and everything has been dealt with promptly. Literally just a quick phone call away, and not always just during business hours (sorry for that)
Coming from another country like we do, believe me there's a lot to think about and having dealt with KC Costa Estates has made everything seem easy and straightforward. And we know it's not! Different cultures, rules, regulations, language barriers etc etc... These guys know what they're doing!
We couldn't recommend them higher, and wouldn't deal with any other agent for as long as they choose to be in business. Which I hope is for a long time yet, as we've only started acquiring properties for our future plans.
A clear 10/10 in every aspect.    

Larisa bought `Hole in the Wall´ Cafe Bar
on the beach road in Fuengirola and apart from offering meals they offer a selection of extremely tasty tapas, she wrote:
I send this letter of gratitude as a sign of appreciation and respect vis-a-vis how our collaboration with your real estate agency. Karl . . . . . . . . . . . . Although we knew from former employees, your agency is one that respects its contracts and customers, the professionalism you have shown me has absolutely convinced of the quality of service you provide. When I turned to you we were convinced that our problems in search of the ideal business or end. Some words to describe Karl: honest, trustworthy, professional, enthusiastic, motivated, passionate, worked hard to get my cafe and negotiate on the hill, come and visit us in Fuengirola. I recommend to anyone thinking of Karl buying a bar on the Costa del sol !!!! David, Larisa, Nico, Ana!

Romain, Laura & Thierry bought a Restaurant in La Cala de Mijas, previsouly known as The Newmarket, now called Francilia and incorporate French, Italian and British cuisine, they wrote:
Un grand merci à KS Costa Estates qui, grâce à son efficacité, sa disponibilité et surtout son professionnalisme nous a permis de finaliser notre projet professionnel et de nous installer à Mijas près de Fuengirola. C’est pourquoi, nous recommandons vivement KS Costa Estates à toutes personnes ayant un projet commercial et/ou immobilier ou à toutes personnes recherchant une location saisonnière sur la région de Malaga à Marbella.
A big thank you to ks costa estates, which, thanks to its effectiveness, his availability and especially its professionalism has allowed us to finalize our professional project and we install in mijas near fuengirola. This is why, we strongly recommend ks costa estates to all people who have a commercial project and / or real estate or to all people looking for a seasonal rental on the region from Malaga to Marbella.

Francine bought a delightful Andalucian styled Cafe Bar in Arroyo de la Miel, Francine wrote:
Excellent before and after sales service Professional and would recommend their services

©Copyright 2016 kscostaestates.com. All rights Reserved | Design by IT-Design